COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 141 of 2016 <u>&</u> APPEAL NO. 142 of 2016

Dated: 22nd October, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 141 of 2016

South Bihar Power Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal a/w

Mr. Purushottam

Mr. Navin Prakash (Reps.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nadeem Ahmad (Rep.) for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-2

APPEAL NO. 142 of 2016

North Bihar Power Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal a/w Mr. Pranav Kumar

Mr. Navin Prakash (Reps.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nadeem Ahmad (Rep.) for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the appellant.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>02.11.2016 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt